Badmintonclub Zürich-Affoltern

Juniors - General Information

Youth work is very important to our club and is therefore supported by two Y+S coaches, three Y+S trainers and two 14/18 trainers. Our 30 motivated juniors between the ages of 8 and 16 confirm that our training courses are well received by the kids.

We offer one basic training session per week for everyone and one advanced training session for our competitors. In the training section, you will find the training times.

Since badminton is a competitive sport, we motivate and support our juniors to participate in the Interclub (up to U15) and the junior championship (up to U17). Our older and most talented juniors are challenged as far as possible in matches against our fun players and are already involved in our teams of the 5th to 3rd league. In this way, we offer our juniors a simple transition into the "adult" everyday life of the club.


Interested?

Unfortunately, our junior group with 30 juniors is currently fully booked, so we cannot accept any more juniors until further notice. If you are still interested in playing in our club, especially on the competition level, you can be put on the waiting list by our coach Iris.


Links and offers

  • All Interclub appointments of our juniors can be found below or directly at Swiss Badminton.
  • The dates of the junior tournaments for the current season can be found at BVRZ. Here you can find the photos of the Easter tournament 2019 of our club.
  • A great offer for juniors and coaches are the training courses by the BVRZ talent base in Zurich.

Junior league

Partners and Sponsors

                    

Mitglieder Login

Badmintonclub Zürich-Affoltern

Junioren - Allgemeine Informationen

Juniorenarbeit wird bei unserem Club gross geschrieben und wird deshalb durch zwei J+S Coaches, drei J+S Trainer und zwei 14/18-Trainer ehrenamtlich getragen. Das unser Trainingsangebot gut bei den Kids ankommt, bestätigen unsere mittlerweile ca. 30 motivierten Junioren zwischen 8 und 16 Jahren.

Wir bieten pro Woche ein Basistraining für alle und ein fortgeschrittenes Training für unsere Wettkämpfer an. Unter Trainieren findet ihr die Trainingszeiten. 

Da Badminton ein Wettkampfsport ist, motivieren und unterstützen wir unsere Junioren bei Spielen im Interclub (bis U15) und der Schülermeisterschaft (bis U17). Unsere älteren und talentierten Junioren werden soweit möglich in Spielen gegen unsere Plauschspieler gefordert und bereits in unseren Teams der 5. bis 3. Liga eingesetzt. Damit möchten wir unseren Junioren einen einfachen Übergang in den "erwachsenen" Alltag des Clubs bieten.


Interessiert?

Leider ist unsere Juniorengruppe mit 30 Junioren momentan voll, darum können wir bis auf weiteres keine Junioren mehr aufnehmen. Wer trotzdem interessiert ist, vor allem auf Wettkampfebene in unserem Club mitzuspielen, kann sich bei unserem Coach Iris auf die Warteliste setzen lassen.


Links und Angebote

  • Alle Interclub Ansetzungen unserer Junioren findet ihr weiter unten auf dieser Seite oder direkt bei Swiss Badminton
  • Die Termine der Schülerturniere zur aktuellen Saison findet ihr beim BVRZ. Hier findet ihr die Fotos zum clubeigenen Osterturnier 2019.
  • Ein tolles Angebot für Junioren und Trainer vom Nachwuchsstützpunkt Zürich des BVRZ, das keiner verpassen sollte: Nachwuchstrainings BVRZ.

Juniorenliga

Partner und Sponsoren

                    

Mitglieder Login